Events

Filter events by

co|Create Radical Landscapes with Camilla Nelson

The American Museum, Bath

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Sculpture Explorers Family Workshops

New Art Centre, Roche Court, East Winterslow, Salisbury, SP5 1BG

Thursday 01 June 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: Conway and Young

Spike Island

Saturday 13 May 2017

Bringing in Baby: To The Gallery

Plymouth Arts Centre, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 02 May 2017

Select Festival 2017

Stroud Valleys and beyond

Saturday 29 April 2017 – Sunday 28 May 2017

Basim Magdy: Bring Your Baby Tour

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Tuesday 06 June 2017

Embodied Cartographies

Fringe Arts Bath

Friday 26 May 2017 – Sunday 11 June 2017

Art Week Exeter 2017

Exeter - citywide

Saturday 13 May 2017 – Sunday 21 May 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: