Events

Filter events by

Photography Masterclass with Mark Leary

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

Silk Painting inspired by Georgia O'Keefe - Mary Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 24 October 2018

FREE craft making days: Fearsome Feasts

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

I Am Making Art: Instant Objects with Kate Parsons

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018

Connect 5 Training

Futures Hub, Bath City College, Bath

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Back Lane West Skills Sessions Ceramics workshop at Brickworks

Brickworks, Jubilee Wharf, Penryn, TR10 8FG

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Mini Makers | Halloween Special (2)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Social Works Get-Together! SEA FAIR (Socially Engaged Art Fair)

WI Hall, North Street, Bridport, DT6

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Autumn Workshop: Multicolour Linocut Prints

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 07 December 2018

Paper Making - Anne Griffiths

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 25 October 2018

10 Week Illustration for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Tuesday 04 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: