Events

Filter events by

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 18 February 2019

Draw like Raphael

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Family Christmas Craft Afternoon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 December 2018

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Cotton Reel Characters

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 02 February 2019

Leather Journal

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Illustrating Books with Corky Paul

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Back Lane West Skill Session: Emulsion Printing at Kiwi Print Studio

56 Highfields, Cadogan Rd, Camborne, TR14 7RY

Sunday 27 January 2019

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

An Intro to Painted Furniture

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 09 February 2019

Painting the Aurora in Oils

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 05 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: