Events

Filter events by

Recent Paintings by Peter Stiles

The Castle, The Wharf, Bude, Cornwall EX23 8LG

Saturday 29 April 2017 – Thursday 18 May 2017

After Illusion

Penwith Gallery, Back Road West, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1NL

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Saturday 29 April 2017

Free Camera Obscura Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Sunday 04 June 2017

Flora Day Exhibition

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TH

Friday 21 April 2017 – Tuesday 23 May 2017

Kurt Jackson: Bees (and the Odd Wasp) in My Bonnet

Jackson Foundation, North Row, St Just, Cornwall, TR19 7LB

Saturday 25 March 2017 – Saturday 19 August 2017

Joy Gregory: Lost Languages and other voices

The Exchange, Princes Street, TR18 2NL

Saturday 11 February 2017 – Saturday 06 May 2017

Presence by Anna McDermott - Part of the Artizan Gallery 2017 Solo Series

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Saturday 29 April 2017

Creative Play - 6 June

Plymouth Arts Centre, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 06 June 2017

Soundcamp

Cornwall

Saturday 06 May 2017

What Is This Place

Newlyn Art Gallery

Saturday 22 April 2017 – Saturday 15 July 2017

Seamas Carey: My 4 Year Old Self (With A Choir)

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Sunday 30 April 2017

Making Futures 2017

Mount Edgcumbe House and Country Park, Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall PL10 1HZ

Thursday 21 September 2017 – Friday 22 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: