Events

Filter events by

MONO

Borlase Smart Room, Porthmeor Studios St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 1NG

Saturday 26 August 2017

Making Futures 2017

Mount Edgcumbe House and Country Park, Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall PL10 1HZ

Thursday 21 September 2017 – Friday 22 September 2017

Mike McInnerney: Ebb & Flow

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Let's Celebrate

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance TR18 2NL

Wednesday 02 August 2017 – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Craftschool

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Saturday 16 September 2017

CAST Summer Art Lab

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 29 July 2017 – Saturday 26 August 2017

A Certain Kind Of Light

The Exchange

Saturday 27 May 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Photoscan

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Saturday 05 August 2017 – Saturday 26 August 2017

Granite and Glitter Summer Exhibition

Wadebridge Library, 1 Southern Way, Wadebridge, PL27 7BX

Tuesday 15 August 2017 – Thursday 31 August 2017

Craftschool Classes

Newlyn Art Gallery

Tuesday 25 July 2017 – Saturday 16 September 2017

Artist's Choice | Radio On

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 09 September 2017

DIY Make & Do

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 27 July 2017 – Saturday 02 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: