Events

Filter events by

Power Play and Paper Hats | Free Half-Term Workshop for Families | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 23 February 2019

Transition 2019

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

BOTANICAL DRAWING FOR CHILDREN

The Engine Room, The Exchange

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

CAST Film Club | Melanie Smith | Screening and Q&A

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 07 March 2019

GAA: Holistic Science and Wisdom Tradition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

In Conversation

New Yard Restaurant, Stableyard, Trelowarren EstateGarras, Mawgan, Helston, England, TR12 6AF

Thursday 07 March 2019

Seamas Carey + Hall for Cornwall + CAST present: Music In The Dark

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 16 March 2019

Pinhole Camera & Solography Workshop

Fish Factory Arts, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Saturday 23 February 2019

Seamas Carey Meets His 4 Year Old Self, With A Choir

The Godolphin Club, Wendron St, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8PS

Saturday 30 March 2019

LIBRARY OF PLANTS - WORKSHOP

Newlyn Art Gallery & The Exchange

Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: