Events

Filter events by

Land & Sea film & photography weekend

Venue: Lands End YHA, Cot Valley, Letcha Vean, St Just-In-Penwith, St Just, TR19 7NT, Cornwall

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Hummadruz

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Arthur Lanyon - White Chalk Lines

Anima-Mundi

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Saturday 05 May 2018

William Arnold: Suburban Herbarium

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Sunday 29 April 2018

Rose Wylie at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Games As (Performing) Arts

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 10 May 2018 – Thursday 31 May 2018

NSA Drawing Explored

Tremenheere Gallery, Nr Gulval, Penzance TR20 8AL

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Tuesday 29 May 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Tim Shaw: What Remains

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

Rose Wylie at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

2018 PhotoMarathon

Millennium Square Bristol BS1 5SZ

Saturday 16 June 2018

Catherine Haines

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: