Events

Filter events by

Robyn Denny at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

CAST Film Club: Finding Fanon by Larry Achiampong and David Blandy

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Friday 15 December 2017

Ideal Science, Riso Prints

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Tim Shaw

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

The Collaborators

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Friday 27 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

IMS Prussia Cove | Inspiring Young Musicians

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Sunday 07 January 2018

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Structures

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Light and Colour: David Batchelor and Roy Sambles

Helston Community College Main Hall, North Site, Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8NR

Thursday 14 December 2017

Christmas holiday 2017 DIY Make & Do

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ & The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: