Events

Filter events by

DIY Make & Do - October

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Saturday 28 October 2017

The Big Draw

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 28 October 2017

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Anthology of Rural Life - Colin Robins and Oliver Udy

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 28 October 2017

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

The Makers' Market 2017

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 25 November 2017

Angela Cockayne

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

CAST Film Club presents Tania Libre - A Film by Lynn Hershman Leeson

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Friday 20 October 2017

Robyn Denny at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Togetherness: Notes on Outrage

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 09 September 2017 – Saturday 04 November 2017

Mark Surridge

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 09 October 2017 – Saturday 04 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: