Events

Filter events by

RICHARD LONG: The Isle of Wight as Six Walks

Quay Arts

Saturday 08 April 2017 – Saturday 01 July 2017

Stephen Turner's Exbury Egg

Gunwharf Quays

Thursday 18 May 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

ThirdThursdays

Aspex Gallery

Thursday 15 September 2016 – Friday 15 September 2017

From Information to Design

Making Space

Monday 05 June 2017 – Monday 17 July 2017

Tunnel Books

Making Space

Monday 12 June 2017 – Monday 10 July 2017

Everything Comes from the Egg (and the preview)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 16 June 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

An Introduction to Cyanotypes with Russell Squires

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Sunday 02 July 2017

Ilse Black at Aspex Guildhall

Aspex

Saturday 01 October 2016 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Intersections

Badger Press, Unit 4, Claylands Road Industrial Estate, Bishops Waltham, Hampshire, SO32 1BH

Saturday 24 June 2017 – Sunday 25 June 2017

Gilding Master Class

Making Space

Thursday 06 July 2017 – Saturday 08 July 2017

The Ron Sloman Collection: Contemporary Ceramics

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 22 February 2017 – Saturday 01 July 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: