Events

Filter events by

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

STUMPS / FUTURE METEORITES

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome, BA11 1DA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Saturday 13 April 2019

Exhibition Tour: 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 01 March 2019

Spring Exhibition & Sale Cam Valley Arts Trail Group

Conygre Hall Timsbury BA2 0JQ

Saturday 04 May 2019

Walking Book Club: 21st-Century Yokel

Number Seven Dulverton TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 March 2019

Art & Creative Workshop

Conygre Hall, North Road, Timsbury BA2 0JQ

Saturday 02 March 2019

Emma Hart: Banger

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Materiality: Provisional States

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Peter Hayes

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

George Shaw: A Corner of a Foreign Field

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

On Paper Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Why Museums Matter

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: