Events

Filter events by

A First Book of the Sea

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Friday 31 August 2018

Somerset Open Studios

BATCOMBE LODGE. Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Jason Ingram: Plant and Garden Photography Workshop

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 14 September 2018

SAW Open Studios

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Somewhere in Between: Suze Adams and Linda Ashe

The Roper Gallery, Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AJ

Wednesday 19 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

'Improvisations': Brenda Jones

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 23 August 2018 – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Walking Book Club: Ring of Bright Water

Number Seven 7, The High Street, Dulverton, Somerset, TA22 9HB

Saturday 01 September 2018

Silver Clay Jewellery: Summer Workshop

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 18 August 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

Marianne Micoud Flewitt

The Roper Gallery, Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AJ

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Low Vision Tactile Painting Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: