Events

Filter events by

Here Be Dragons

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Rabley Drawing Centre- SKETCH Open 2017

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Other Place

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome, BA11 1DA

Wednesday 05 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

SKETCH 2017

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Tracing Thoughts

44AD Gallery, Bath

Monday 21 August 2017 – Sunday 27 August 2017

Summer Exhibition at Huntstile Organic Farm

Huntstile Organic Farm, Goathurst, Bridgwater, TA5 2DQ

Sunday 11 June 2017 – Monday 28 August 2017

The Time Machine: Exhibition & Publication

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Wednesday 23 August 2017 – Sunday 17 September 2017

Symposium: Tapestries - the narrative of our times?

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 29 September 2017

The Brutalist Playground

The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Wednesday 28 June 2017 – Saturday 09 September 2017

Flag Books and Fold-out Books

10 Parishes Festival, Silver Street Centre, Wiveliscombe, Somerset, TA4 2PA

Saturday 16 September 2017

'Culture in Colour' an exhibition by Eammon Sully

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 17 August 2017 – Tuesday 05 September 2017

Time for Texture

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 30 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: