Events

Filter events by

Mila Furstova: Guiding Light

Brook Gallery, Fore Street, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6NH

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Sunday 30 April 2017

Common Wealth

Spike Island

Saturday 20 May 2017

Drawn

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

Photographic Silent Auction with TONIC

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 16 May 2017 – Thursday 18 May 2017

Drawings from the RWA Collection

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

We Human Creatures Must Find Our Match in Scale

Arnolfini

Thursday 11 May 2017

Free Helston Herbarium Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 03 June 2017

Talk: Plymouth in the Roaring Twenties - Chris Robinson

Jill Craigie Cinema, Plymouth University, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 07 June 2017

Draw to look

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol BS8 1PX

Sunday 02 April 2017 – Sunday 07 May 2017

Family workshop: Plymouth Contemporary - Make your own costume

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, Drake Circus, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 09 August 2017

Modern Times: How the School of London changed British Art

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 22 February 2017 – Saturday 01 July 2017

ebc013 exhibition

east bristol contemporary

Friday 05 May 2017 – Sunday 07 May 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: