Events

Filter events by

Everything Comes from the Egg (and the preview)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 16 June 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Adam Grose Open Studio

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

Make It! Clock Making - Holiday Session

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Tuesday 01 August 2017

Peacock Arts Trail

Corsham

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Driven to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 25 August 2017 – Wednesday 06 September 2017

Panoramic River Severn Drawings & Prints by Carolyn Black

The George, Lower George House, High St, Newnham GL14 1BS

Friday 30 June 2017 – Saturday 29 July 2017

Photoscan

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Saturday 05 August 2017 – Saturday 26 August 2017

Latte Leninism

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 07 August 2017 – Friday 11 August 2017

Pastels at Westonbirt

Westonbirt, The National Arboretum Westonbirt, Tetbury GL8 8QS, UK

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Binary Compositions

Malthouse Bar & Kitchen, Salmon Springs, Stroud GL6 6NU

Wednesday 21 June 2017 – Tuesday 08 August 2017

Rabley Drawing Centre- SKETCH Open 2017

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Pottery for All Abilities

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Tuesday 01 August 2017 – Wednesday 02 August 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: