Filter events by

We Are Forest: Preview and Exhibition

Sticks Contemporary, The Precinct, South St

Wednesday 07 March 2018 – Saturday 14 April 2018

Quartet - Ineke Van Der Wal

Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1UG

Saturday 03 February 2018 – Saturday 31 March 2018

Common Different

The Island Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Wednesday 02 May 2018 – Wednesday 09 May 2018

Catherine Haines

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Cicatrix - Call and Response

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018


The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 April 2018 – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Book Cartography: Using the Map as an Artistic Strategy Within Book Structures

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 26 July 2018 – Friday 27 July 2018

Novel Writers: Patrick Langley, Arkady

Spike Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

Mapping New Homes in Bristol

The Architecture Centre

Wednesday 24 January 2018 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Fire: A Master Class in Making Fire Throughout the Ages

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Sunday 15 April 2018

Lucienne Day: Living Design at New Brewery Arts

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Ruby Lou Hinton’s draw your feelings workshop

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: