Events

Filter events by

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Festive Family Fun Day

PO1 3BF

Saturday 08 December 2018

Festive Wreath Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Fractures: Texture and Fragility in Modern Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 01 August 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Light Up Tunnel Card workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 December 2018

Lost and Found: Petra Freeman

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Winter Art Fair 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Dec 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

Juliet Middleton-Batts: Heroes

Devonport Guildhall, Ker St

Wednesday 07 November 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

Filmmaking Workshop for Young People

The Edge, University of Bath BA2 7PD

Saturday 08 December 2018

Dementia-friendly art making at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: