Events

Filter events by

The Albion Christmas Band

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Sunday 10 December 2017

Lunchtime Talk: Vickie Fear

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Talk: Representations of Wartime Sexual Violence in Renaissance Painting

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 December 2017

EDITIONS by Alt - P Print group

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Saturday 09 December 2017 – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Engineered Equanimity: The Machines of Steven Pippin

The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Friday 17 November 2017 – Saturday 03 February 2018

Baby Art Hour - December

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

Angela Cockayne

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Silk-Screen Printed Pocket Squares

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 09 December 2017

Psychedelic Science Cafe

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 24 November 2017

Print Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 26 January 2018

Christmas holiday 2017 DIY Make & Do

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ & The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: