Events

Filter events by

NEW WAVE

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Stone Carving

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Tuesday 17 October 2017

David Maclay: Photography, sculpture, mixed media 1975-2017

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Explore, Inspect, Excavate

Contains Art Studios (SAW Venue 61), East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

CAST Film Club presents Rosalind Nashashibi

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TP

Friday 29 September 2017

We Are Many

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Thursday 28 September 2017

Exeter Contemporary Open 2017

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

Workshop: Fantastical Follies with Richard Crooks

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

Finding Fanon Sequence: David Blandy and Larry Achiampong

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 0EB

Thursday 06 July 2017 – Thursday 02 November 2017

Performance: Luca Silvestrini's Protein: Border Tales

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Saturday 04 November 2017

Fragments, Private View & Exhibition

Sticks Contemporary, Unit 15, The Precinct, South St, Gosport, PO12 1HA

Saturday 02 September 2017 – Saturday 14 October 2017

Plasticine Portraits with Wilfrid Wood

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 07 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: