Events

Filter events by

Read (to) the trees

Fire Beacon Hill, White Cross Car Park, Sidbury EX10 0LR

Saturday 16 June 2018

Exhibition: Collected Shadows

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Andrew Mania: Snapshot of a collection

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

2018 PhotoMarathon

Millennium Square, Bristol, BS1 5SZ

Saturday 16 June 2018

Kate Noble: A celebration

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Art & Dine: made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 15 June 2018

Doorways Exhibition

FaB 2, 6-7 New Bond Street Place, Bath BA1 5BH

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Paintings of Landscapes and Seascapes

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 18 May 2018 – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Paper and Clay

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 15 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Exhibition Tour: Andrew Mania, led by Annabel Other

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Groundwork: Janet Cardiff, Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Place, Penzance TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Viewpoints

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 June 2018 – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: