Events

Filter events by

How to survive and thrive in the world as an artist

Winchester

Saturday 01 December 2018

WILLOW CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Thursday 15 November 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Hampshire Pop Up Studios Craft Fair At Christmas

Stockbridge Town Hall, High Street, Stockbridge, Hampshire SO20 6HE

Friday 07 December 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

Jerwood/FVU Awards 2018: Unintended Consequences

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Bath BA2 7AY

Wednesday 24 October 2018 – Saturday 15 December 2018

Crochet for Beginners

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Havant, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 November 2018

Fragment24a

The Engine Room,The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Sonia Levy: For the Love of Corals

Obsidian Coast, 12 Silver Street, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 1JY

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Dave Roper is Artist in Residence at Harbour House

Harbour House, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 20 November 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Painting the Aurora in Oils

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 05 January 2019

Ọnụ : A Fusion Showcase

Faraway Cocktail Club 15 Small Street, BS1 1DE Bristol, United Kingdom

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Friday 30 November 2018

Canvass: network Breakfast

Select Studio, GL5 1BB

Saturday 08 December 2018

Olivia Jones, Tephra: Order in the Dust

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 02 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: