Events

Filter events by

Philip Sutton at 90

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

A First Book of the Sea

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Friday 31 August 2018

August Open Studios at Making Space

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 18 August 2018 – Thursday 23 August 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Exhibition: Collected Shadows

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Celebrating Ceramics

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Transport: Seven Swindon Stories

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Get Creative this Summer

17 Townsend Cottage

Wednesday 02 July 2008 – Thursday 30 August 2018

The Heart of the Matter

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Lumen Prize: Adventures in Digital Art

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 12 August 2018

Colin Higginson - There will always be rocks on the road

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 05 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: