Events

Filter events by

Groundwork | Laureana Toledo | Order and Progress

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Palladium Print Masterclass

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 06 August 2018 – Friday 10 August 2018

Making Space Open Studios 2018

Making Space, Havant, Hampshire

Saturday 19 May 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Kate Westbrook

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Tuesday 22 May 2018

GIRL GANG II Art Show

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018

(theoretisch) endlos

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, PL1 3NY

Friday 01 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Andrea McLean: Paintings, etchings and monoprints

The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 19 May 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor

Rodmarton Manor, near Cirencester, GL7 6PF

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Paul Deacon: Modest Objects

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Thursday 26 April 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

The Endless Village

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Friday 30 March 2018 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Paintings of Landscapes and Seascapes

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 18 May 2018 – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Groundwork: Semiconductor

Old Battery Store, Goonhilly Earth Station, Goonhilly Downs, The Lizard TR12 6LQ

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: