Events

Filter events by

An Antre Procession

St Gluvias Church, Penryn

Friday 02 November 2018

Crochet for Beginners

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Havant, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 November 2018

Antarctica: Chris Dobrowolski

Pebbles Tavern, 24 Market Street, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AN

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sculptors' Maquettes

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 01 October 2018 – Friday 09 November 2018

Stories in Art

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Funky Clay Fish - Julie Fowler

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 20 October 2018

Kurt Jackson: Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Dec 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

Original Paintings by Jonathan Walker

Churchgate Gallery

Monday 22 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Plate-Up

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: