Filter events by

Palladium Print Masterclass

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 06 August 2018 – Friday 10 August 2018

Behind the scenes studio visits: Olivia Jones

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 24 March 2018

Artist Showcase: Miesje Chafer

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Wednesday 07 February 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Free art classes for over 50s

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Sunday 06 December 0217 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

The Wooden Spoon: An Introduction to Carving

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Saturday 14 April 2018

Cicatrix - Call and Response

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Helen Knight: News From The Invisible World

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Lyme Regis Art Society Annual Exhibition

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lye Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 06 June 2018

Equinox: a spring time exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Sunday 01 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: