Filter events by

21 Group Exhibition

The Limekiln Gallery, Calstock, Cornwall PL18 9QT

Thursday 29 March 2018 – Saturday 16 June 2018

Botanical Printmaking with the Bristol Print Collective

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Thursday 19 July 2018

Rooftops and Archways Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 10 April 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

Broadside Ballad Rubber Stamp Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Easter Eggstravaganza

The Holburne Museum

Sunday 25 March 2018


The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 April 2018 – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Suki Dhanda: Race, place and diversity by the seaside

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 08 February 2018 – Thursday 22 March 2018

Moro Pop-Up Restaurant at the Holburne

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 23 March 2018 – Saturday 24 March 2018

Free art classes for over 50s

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Sunday 06 December 0217 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Exhibition: Iman Issa, Material for 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Lego Animation

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 March 2018

Dylan Fox: Rituals Of Tourism

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 28 April 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: