Events

Filter events by

What do you collect? Handkerchiefs

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RX

Tuesday 15 January 2019 – Sunday 07 April 2019

Lino Print in Colour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 23 February 2019

Magi

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Friday 23 November 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Stone Carving Masterclass at New Brewery Arts

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 04 January 2019 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Ecstatic Material

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Thursday 07 February 2019

The Pound's 11th Annual Open

SN13 9HX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Baby-Friendly Curator Talk: Women Artists

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 07 March 2019

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Dementia-friendly art making at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Have a Go With Neon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 11 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: