Filter events by

Fractalight at St Laurence; Question Time

St Laurence Church, The Shambles, Stroud, GL5 1AP

Friday 23 March 2018

Artist Showcase: Miesje Chafer

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Wednesday 07 February 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

The Travelling Temple of Art

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

Young In Hong: The Moon's Trick

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 02 March 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

Novel Writers: Patrick Langley, Arkady

Spike Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

Oil Painting Masterclass: Experiment with Colour

The Holburne

Saturday 21 April 2018

William Arnold: Suburban Herbarium

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Sunday 29 April 2018

Housework – Elena Brake

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Monday 02 April 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

Equinox: a spring time exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Sunday 01 April 2018

Nigel Sharman: Recent Work

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 11 May 2018 – Wednesday 16 May 2018

A Space to Make

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: