Events

Filter events by

Derek Wilson in the Picture Room

The Studio Cafe, Newlyn Art Gallery, Newlyn TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Film Screening and Q&A: Selected 8

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 26 July 2018

A Spectrum Carved in Air (Vocal Workshop with Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, PL1 3NY

Wednesday 04 July 2018

July Investigative Drawing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 27 July 2018

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

An Exhibition of Paintings by Peter Stiles

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Wednesday 25 July 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Family Workshop - Handrolled Wet Felt

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 21 July 2018

Palladium Print Masterclass

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 06 August 2018 – Friday 10 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: