Events

Filter events by

Richard Allen

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

The Long Way, a workshop with artists Go Happen

Venue TBC

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Fused Glass Bowls Workshop

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 27 October 2018

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: Childhood

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Jubilee Pool: Then, Now, To Come

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 04 August 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

ArtVaults: Live

Canute's Palace, Porters Lane, Southampton, SO14 2AR

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Novel Writers: Sharlene Teo, Ponti

Spike Island

Thursday 25 October 2018

Opening reception: 'Berlinde De Bruyckere. Stages & Tales'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Novel Writers: Preti Taneja, We That Are Young

Spike Island

Thursday 15 November 2018

Groundwork | Andy Holden

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: