Events

Filter events by

Glass Bead Making for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 01 November 2018

Halloween Party

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 27 October 2018

Wyrd Wild West Festival 2018

RAOB Club, Southville, Yeovil BA21 4JA

Saturday 22 September 2018

Cam Valley Arts Trail, Somerset

Villages around Timsbury

Saturday 03 November 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Lucy Kemp-Welch: Capturing the spirit of horses

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 01 November 2018

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

Curiosity Shop: looking with older eyes

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Philip Sutton at 90

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Nina Beier, European Interiors

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Time After Time

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: