Events

Filter events by

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Artist Rooms: Gerhard Richter, at John Hansard Gallery

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 12 May 2018 – Saturday 18 August 2018

Many & Beautiful Things at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Introduction to Hybrid Printmaking

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 16 August 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

Colourscape

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Monday 20 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

The Arborealists and Guests featuring Paul Nash

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Push & Pull - Will Cruickshank

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Jellyfish Thinking, Feeling, Being

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 13 October 2018

Botanical Printmaking with the Bristol Print Collective

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Thursday 19 July 2018

Royal Society of Painter-Printmakers 2018

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Monday 30 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: