Events

Filter events by

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Bring to the Table

Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Investigative Drawing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 25 May 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Cultivation: Points of Vantage

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Creating Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Would Like To Meet: Commons Sense Special

Knowle West Media Centre Leinster Avenue Knowle West Bristol BS4 1NL

Wednesday 23 May 2018

The Unobtainable Chamber Workshop With artist Lisa Scantlebury

133 Cumberland Road . Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 09 June 2018

Hummadruz

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Artist Down Under

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 27 April 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

June Exhibition at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: