Events

Filter events by

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Making Space: 10 Years Of Excellence In Craft

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Basketmaking with Mark Vyvyan Penney

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Aerograph Airbrushing with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Tuesday 05 December 2017

Christmas holiday 2017 DIY Make & Do

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ & The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Centrespace 40th Anniversary Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wreath Making Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 15 December 2017

Katie Schwab - Designer in Residence - Talk

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Kim Yong-Ik Solo exhibition

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

Meet the Artist: Michael Petry

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Artist Jilly Morris presents Textural Play - A mark-making workshop

Centrespace Gallery & Studios (Chocolate Factory), Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 02 December 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: