Events

Filter events by

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

ArtVaults: Live

Canute's Palace, Porters Lane, Southampton, SO14 2AR

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Novel Writers: Guy Gunarante, In Our Mad and Furious City

Spike Island

Thursday 06 December 2018

Benoit Maire: Thebes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Introduction to Interior Design

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 03 September 2018 – Wednesday 03 October 2018

Lyme in Dark Glass Painting Workshop

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Saturday 06 October 2018

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishop's Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Equinox: An Autumnal Exhibition

The Island Gallery, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Little Elevations: Close Reading Night

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 04 October 2018

Halloween Party

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 27 October 2018

Plymouth Art Weekender 2018

Plymouth

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: