Events

Filter events by

There Is Only Light

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Adana Press Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton BS3 2JT

Monday 16 July 2018 – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Kate Noble: A celebration

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Groundwork: Laureana Toledo, Order and Progress

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Film Screening and Q&A: Selected 8

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 26 July 2018

August Open Studios

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 18 August 2018 – Thursday 23 August 2018

Wood Engraving and Letterpress Printing

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Groundwork: Christina Mackie

The Kings Room, National Trust Godolphin, Godolphin Cross TR13 9RE

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Jubilee Pool: Then, Now, To Come

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 04 August 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Family Pin-hole Camera Workshop

The Parish Room, Sidbury EX10 0SD

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Andrew Mania: Snapshot of a collection

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: