Events

Filter events by

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Valeria Weber, Liquified Summer

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Thursday 05 July 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Free Aroma Tour

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA26DZ

Friday 22 June 2018

Alexander Calder: His Life and Work, a talk by Alexander S. C. Rower, Calder Foundation President

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 22 June 2018

Zinc Etching Workshops

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA219HW

Saturday 23 June 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Japanese Woodblock Printing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 29 June 2018

2018 SWFed Conference - Confronting the Challenges: Visits & Collections

University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4ST

Wednesday 04 July 2018 – Thursday 05 July 2018

Life, Peace and Nothing Else

Redwing Gallery

Thursday 28 June 2018 – Friday 06 July 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor

Rodmarton Manor, near Cirencester, GL7 6PF

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits √Čilis Kirby

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 June 2018

Groundwork: Chris Fite-Wassilak and Sophie Mallett

Bickford Smith Institute, Cliff Road, Porthleven TR13 9EY

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: