Events

Filter events by

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

The Arborealists and Guests featuring Paul Nash

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Go Create Exhibition

Creative Innovation Centre CIC, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF.

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Sandra Porter

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome

Wednesday 20 June 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Cinderford to Lydney- An Acoustic Experience

Dean Heritage Centre, Camp Mill, Soudley, Forest of Dean GL14 2UB

Tuesday 14 August 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Bronze Casting Workshop with Ore and Ingot

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 24 August 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Family Pin-hole Camera Workshop

The Parish Room, Sidbury EX10 0SD

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Kurt Jackson - Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: