Events

Filter events by

Mini Makers | Halloween Special (2)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Simon Bayliss: Artist Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Sculptors' Maquettes

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 01 October 2018 – Friday 09 November 2018

Film London Jarman Award Screening

Spike Island

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Meditations in an Emergency, Simon Bayliss

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 October 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Paper Making - Anne Griffiths

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 25 October 2018

Body Language

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Sunday 18 November 2018

Evening Lecture: Reynolds and Turner as Teachers of Art

Plympton St Maurice Guildhall, 42 Fore Street, Plympton St Maurice PL7 1NB

Thursday 18 October 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Imaginary Drawn With Light

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: