Events

Filter events by

Entropics 12: Maggie O'Sullivan

Mettricks Old Town, 117 Highstreet, Southampton, SO14 2AA

Wednesday 25 April 2018

My Nature – part of the Select Trail 2018

Museum in the Park Stroud

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 06 May 2018

WalkFest in The Vestibule

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 01 May 2018 – Friday 04 May 2018

Talk: Becoming a 'Good' Citizen: Memories of Childhood, Citizenship and Play

Peninsula Arts - Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Inspired By Vincent gouche workshop with Sarah Wimperis

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Sunday 13 May 2018

2018 PhotoMarathon

Millennium Square, Bristol, BS1 5SZ

Saturday 16 June 2018

Land & Sea film & photography weekend

Venue: Lands End YHA, Cot Valley, Letcha Vean, St Just-In-Penwith, St Just, TR19 7NT, Cornwall

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Test Space: Skulptur Parc

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Stars and Stones: Sound and Film Jams

Lands End YHA, Letcha Vean, St Just-in-Penwith TR19 7NT

Wednesday 02 May 2018 – Friday 04 May 2018

Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 13 April 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

I Am Making Art: Make Some Noise Together

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 07 July 2018

Studio Upstairs: Open Studios 2018

Studio Upstairs, Units 1&2, Albion Dockside Estate, Hanover Place, Bristol, BS1 6UT

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: