Filter events by

Quartet - Ineke Van Der Wal

Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1UG

Saturday 03 February 2018 – Saturday 31 March 2018

Brain Art: Schools’ Exhibition

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 06 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

The Travelling Temple of Art

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

Suki Dhanda: Race, place and diversity by the seaside

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 08 February 2018 – Thursday 22 March 2018

Novel Writers: Patrick Langley, Arkady

Spike Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

Anthony Fry: A Retrospective

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 09 February 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Cultivation: Points of Vantage

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Sophie Filomena’s fimo workshop

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

June Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 04 June 2018

Kickstart your creative book spark & make, make, make

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 11 July 2018 – Thursday 12 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: