Events

Filter events by

Time for Texture

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 30 September 2017

Basketmaking with Mark Vyvyan Penney

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Wednesday 22 November 2017

D R A W N O N W A R D by Isobel Adderley

Eastville Project Space, 2/F Thorne House Eastville, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4JD

Saturday 07 October 2017

Artist Talk: Frances Hatch

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 4TP

Thursday 21 September 2017

Something Good

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Wednesday 27 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Lily Mixe - Biophilia: A love of life and the living world; the affinity of human beings for other life forms

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Connections in Contemporary Glass

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 10 October 2017 – Sunday 15 October 2017

The Chachapoya people and the Empire of the Incas

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Friday 29 September 2017

The Cuts by Anna Best

Huish Episcopi Academy, Wincanton Road Langport Somerset TA11 9SS

Sunday 24 September 2017 – Friday 06 October 2017

Talk 5: Caro and the Sea Music Commission

Poole Museum, 5th Floor, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Collective Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: