Events

Filter events by

Lithic TEK

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Friday 23 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Exhibition: Plymouth Contemporary Artist Showcase 2018

Peninsula Arts, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 02 March 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Bite size: Plymouth Film Showcase

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Jerwood Makers Open

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Study Day: Exploring Film and Video Presentation

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Talk: Sally O'Reilly

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Zinc Etching Workshop

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9HW

Saturday 20 January 2018

Devon Masters: A Retrospective

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 15 January 2018 – Friday 26 January 2018

Film: Young Soul Rebels (1991)

Jill Craigie Cinema, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Monday 19 February 2018

Talk: Choosing War? Choice And Tragedy In The Origins And Escalations Of Vietnam's Wars

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Cicatrix - Call and Response

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Thursday 15 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: