Events

Filter events by

The Big Draw

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Monday 03 September 2018

Them, Again!

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 June 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Cultivation: Points of Vantage

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

June Exhibition at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Synesthesia: Alumni Show

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Catherine Haines in the Picture Room

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 06 August 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Collective Works 2018

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Exhibition: Nina Beier

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Gold in Art

Staddiscombe, Plymouth

Saturday 18 August 2018

Eight-Create

Frome Town Hall, Christchurch Street, Frome BA11 1EB

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Exhibition Tour: Alex Cecchetti Led by Vanessa Boni, curator

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 June 2018

Japanese Woodblock Printing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 29 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: