Events

Filter events by

Unwrapped 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Lucy Kemp-Welch: Capturing the spirit of horses

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 01 November 2018

Glass Bead Making for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 01 November 2018

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Nashashibi/Skaer: Thinking through other artists

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Winter Art Fair 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

The Lost Words Book Signing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Thursday 25 October 2018

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Evening Lecture: The Mudge and Reynolds Families

Plympton St Maurice Guildhall, 42 Fore Street, Plympton St Maurice PL7 1NB

Thursday 15 November 2018

Olivia Jones - 'Tephra:Order in the Dust'

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 02 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: