Events

Filter events by

Time for Texture

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 30 September 2017

Fun Palace at Krowji

Krowji, West Park, Redruth, TR15 3AJ

Saturday 07 October 2017

Angela Cockayne

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Peacock Arts Trail

Corsham

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Novel Writers: Megan Hunter The End We Start From

Spike Island

Thursday 23 November 2017

Artist Talk: Florian Roithmayr

The Refectory, The Old Church School, Butts Hill, Frome, BA11 1HR

Saturday 30 September 2017

Talk 5: Caro and the Sea Music Commission

Poole Museum, 5th Floor, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Wednesday 22 November 2017

David Maclay: Photography, sculpture, mixed media 1975-2017

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Paintings, Prints & Patterns

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Tuesday 10 October 2017 – Tuesday 24 October 2017

A Certain Kind Of Light

The Exchange

Saturday 27 May 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

CAST Film Club presents Rosalind Nashashibi

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TP

Friday 29 September 2017

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: