Events

Filter events by

Discovering wildlife in Bristol

M Shed, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 10 March 2018

Oil Painting Masterclass: Experiment with Colour

The Holburne

Saturday 21 April 2018

Seeking the Marvellous: Ithell Colquhoun, British Women & Surrealism conference

Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 22 March 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Earth, Hare, Fur & Water

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 16 March 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Celebrating Pastels

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 13 March 2018 – Sunday 18 March 2018

Poetry Pioneers: 35 Years

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Sunday 29 April 2018

New Wave at RWA

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Thursday 15 February 2018 – Thursday 01 March 2018

Lithic TEK

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Friday 23 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Anthony Fry: A Retrospective

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 09 February 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

d/UMP

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 16 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Threads of Narrative

Walford Mill Crafts, Stone Lane, Wimborne, BH21 1NL

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: