Events

Filter events by

Wire sculpture with Jane Macey

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 14 November 2017 – Tuesday 12 December 2017

Trish Morrissey: a certain slant of light

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Aerograph Airbrushing with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Tuesday 05 December 2017

Made in Bristol: HOME

The Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay BS1 4QA

Saturday 28 October 2017 – Friday 22 December 2017

University of South Wales : MA Graphic Communications

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Monday 27 November 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Police Dog Hogan

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Friday 08 December 2017

Collage, Colour & Line

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 02 December 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: