Events

Filter events by

Novel Writers Samanta Schweblin Fever Dream

Spike Island

Thursday 19 October 2017

Millinery: Cloche Hats with Chloe Scrivener

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 26 September 2017 – Tuesday 24 October 2017

All the People Screening + Q&A with Sarah Miles

Cinema Obscura, Wiveliscombe Primary School New Hall, North Street, Wiveliscombe TA4 2LA

Sunday 01 October 2017

Simon Morrissey, curator of We The People Are The Work - Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Hannah Murgatroyd

Spike Island

Saturday 18 November 2017

Performance: Michael Pinchbeck’s Concerto

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Clay sculpture with Jancis Graham

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Friday 22 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Coptic Binding and Quirky Accoirdions

Taunton Literary Festival, Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, TA1 3XZ

Monday 13 November 2017

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Embracing Change, Embracing Dementia: Part 1

Outpost

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 September 2017

The BFG in Pictures

The Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Patrick Hallisey

Bath Artists Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 06 October 2017 – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: