Events

Filter events by

Talk: Policing the Blackshirts in the South West

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 03 October 2017

Tangible Memories Parlours of Wonder

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

The Dynamics of Drifting

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Somerset, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

Collective Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Electronic Build Workshop

Somerset Performing Arts Library, 2/F Yeovil Library, King George Street, Yeovil BA20 1PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017

FOMO: Falmouth Art Publishing Fair 2017

Falmouth Art Gallery Municipal Buildings, The Moor, Falmouth TR11 2RT

Friday 29 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Two Dimensions

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 21 November 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

The Chachapoya people and the Empire of the Incas

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Friday 29 September 2017

Lily Mixe - Biophilia: A love of life and the living world; the affinity of human beings for other life forms

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

Explore, Inspect, Excavate

Contains Art Studios (SAW Venue 61), East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

CAST Film Club presents Rosalind Nashashibi

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TP

Friday 29 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: