Events

Filter events by

Artizan Artist Preview: November

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Friday 03 November 2017

Explore, Inspect, Excavate

Contains Art Studios (SAW Venue 61), East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Flower Bouquet making Workshop

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 21 September 2017

Kanghyo Lee - Film Screening & Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 20 September 2017

The Tale

Torbay

Friday 08 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Talk: Policing the Blackshirts in the South West

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 03 October 2017

Martin Bush at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay TQ2 5UW

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

10th Annual Pound Arts Open

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Friday 24 November 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Tangible Memories Parlours of Wonder

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Hidden Chords

The Gallery, The Island, Bridewell Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 October 2017 – Sunday 22 October 2017

Platform 2017

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 26 November 2017

Big Heart 2017

Various Locations

Monday 01 May 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: