Events

Filter events by

Lunchtime Talk: Vickie Fear

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Print Workshop: festive cards and gifts tags

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 24 November 2017

Angela Cockayne

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Drawing using Pen, Ink, and Graphite with Russ Snedker

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Thursday 02 November 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

We The People Are The Work

Peninsula Arts at Plymouth University, The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Plymouth Arts Centre, The Council House, Plymouth City Council, KARST

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Sound: Lost and Found

Salt House, West Bay, Dorset DT6 4HD

Saturday 18 November 2017

Axminster Art Society Exhibition

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 16 November 2017 – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Engineered Equanimity: The Machines of Steven Pippin

The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Friday 17 November 2017 – Saturday 03 February 2018

We The People Are The Work: Matt Stokes

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Katie Schwab - Designer in Residence - Talk

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 17 January 2018

The Art of Making

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 10 November 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: