Events

Filter events by

EMERGENCY 2017

Aspex, The Vulcan Building

Friday 08 December 2017 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Hummadruz

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

South West Academy Winter Exhibition 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Handmade Books: Contemporary Book Forms

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS

Saturday 17 March 2018

Performance: Beowulf by Seth Kriebel

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Zinc Etching Workshop

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9HW

Saturday 20 January 2018

Bite size: Plymouth Film Showcase

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 31 January 2018

February Artizan Acoustic Sessions

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 19 February 2018

Handmade Books: Longstitch Variations

Taunton Library Meetings Room, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 16 April 2018

Entertainment in Bath

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: