Events

Filter events by

166 Annual Open Exhibition

The Royal West of England Academy

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

PhotoMarathon Exhibition

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 12 July 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Making Pals Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall, College, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Many & Beautiful Things

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Naomi Frears at The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, Newlyn TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 04 August 2018

Family Pin-hole Camera Workshop

The Parish Room, Sidbury EX10 0SD

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Lumen Prize: Adventures in Digital Art

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 12 August 2018

An Exhibition of Paintings by Peter Stiles at Devonport Guildhall

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Wednesday 25 July 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Push & Pull - Will Cruickshank

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Rope and Knots: A Talk By Dr. Colin Byfleet and Artist Ed Crumpton

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 27 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: