Events

Filter events by

Novel Writers: Preti Taneja, We That Are Young

Spike Island

Thursday 15 November 2018

Osmosis

The Gallery Space, The Island, 1st Floor, Bridewell Street, Bristol. BS1 2LE. www.theislandbristol.com

Monday 19 November 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Curiosity Shop: looking with older eyes

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Artist's Talk: Jesse Jones

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 29 November 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Birth Rites

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 16 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Elvis in Trouble

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LZ

Saturday 01 December 2018

Onya McCausland: Landscapes

Anima-Mundi, Street an Pol, St Ives, TR26 2DS

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

Black Swan Arts Open 2018

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Friday 19 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Sightings

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 16 November 2018 – Sunday 16 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: