Events

Filter events by

Paper Sculptures and 3D Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 08 April 2019

Seamas Carey Meets His 4 Year Old Self, With A Choir

The Godolphin Club, Wendron St, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8PS

Saturday 30 March 2019

Symposium

The Pound, Corsham SN13 9HX

Friday 21 June 2019

Art Exhibition

Artmill Gallery, 83 Hyde Park Rd, Plymouth PL3 4JN

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Botanical Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

George Shaw: A Corner of a Foreign Field

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Certaine Wytches Fear, Myth & Magic

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Talk: Doggerland Book Launch

Jill Craigie Cinema, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 01 April 2019

Weaving on a Backstrap Loom

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 26 April 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Talk: Roost: Birds, Place and Art

Jill Craigie Cinema, Roland Levinksy Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: