Events

Filter events by

Walking Book Club: Everything Under

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 17 November 2018

Novel Writers: Sharlene Teo, Ponti

Spike Island

Thursday 25 October 2018

The Lost Words Supper

Loyton Lodge, Morebath, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9AS

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Funky Clay Fish - Julie Fowler

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 20 October 2018

10 Week Illustration for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Tuesday 04 December 2018

Autumnal Changes

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Wednesday 17 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Mini Makers | Halloween Special (1)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 24 October 2018

I Am Making Art Festive Printmaking with Spike Print Studio

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 08 December 2018

A SPACE FOR HUMANS: THE MOON ON EARTH: Matthew Broadhead

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Friday 19 October 2018 – Monday 19 November 2018

Chris Dobrowolski: Transit Transition

Contains Art, Watchet, East Quay, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: