Events

Filter events by

Victims. Images of fear and compassion

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 25 January 2019 – Tuesday 29 January 2019

In Conversation with Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 March 2019

On Paper at Thelma Hulbert Gallery

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop | Enamelling for Jewellery

Making Space

Saturday 30 March 2019

Emerging Mythologies

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 18 January 2019 – Tuesday 22 January 2019

Willow Wall Basket

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Open Source Salon: Viv Groskop & 'Beyond the Town' Book Launch

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Thursday 31 January 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Intro to Creative Printmaking

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Exhibition Tour: 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 01 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: