Events

Filter events by

Autumnal Changes

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Wednesday 17 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

The Atlantic Project Opening

Plymouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, PL1 2BJ

Friday 28 September 2018

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

The Faces of the Boat Building Academy

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 28 September 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Somerset Open Studios 2018

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Bella Figura

Beaumont Gallery, Woodlands Road, Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Animals in Mind

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

The Ten

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 14 September 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Visions of Science

Andrew Brownsworld Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Introduction to Brush Lettering Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: