Events

Filter events by

Groundwork: Francis Alÿs, The Silence of Ani

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Friday 08 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

A Feast of Colour

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Art & Dine: made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 15 June 2018

Open Studio and Talk with Catherine Goodman

The Maltings, West End, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0BB

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Manon de Boer: Bella, Maia and Nick (From nothing to something to something else, part 1)

Kestle Barton

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Plymouth Art Weekender 2018

Plymouth

Tuesday 09 January 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 13 April 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Angela Lizon 'Bird Watching'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 08 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Art on the East Devon Way - Heath Day

Woodbury Common EX10 0JB

Sunday 29 July 2018

Groundwork | Peter Doig and Matthew Higgs | In conversation

Lecture Theatre 1, Falmouth School of Art, Woodlane, Falmouth TR11 4RH

Saturday 26 May 2018

Frome Open Studios 2018

Venues across Frome and beyond, BA11 1BE

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Chicken Soup

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 25 May 2018 – Thursday 31 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: