Events

Filter events by

Christmas Event at White Moose Art Gallery

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 22 December 2018

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Sightings

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 16 November 2018 – Sunday 16 December 2018

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Craggy Cliffs & Sunny Coves

Harbour House, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Sunday 16 December 2018

Artist's Choice: Embrace of the Serpent

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 13 December 2018

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Khnum: Michael Storrs

White Moose Art Gallery

Friday 01 February 2019 – Saturday 09 March 2019

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Viridian: Performance

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: