Events

Filter events by

I AM MY OWN PRIMAL PARENT

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Tessa Eastman: Award Winning Ceramicist comes to Hampshire.

Aspex ,The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 19 September 2018 – Thursday 18 October 2018

Big Draw Secret A5 Art Show

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Tuesday 06 November 2018

Novel Writers: Preti Taneja, We That Are Young

Spike Island

Thursday 15 November 2018

Creative Development Masterclass: Being Really Good At Being Self Employed

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Cam Valley Arts Trail, Somerset

Villages around Timsbury

Saturday 03 November 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

FREE craft making days: Fearsome Feasts

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Young Arts Programme

Plymouth College of Art, Palace Court, Buckwell Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2DA

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Autumn Workshop: Multicolour Linocut Prints

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 07 December 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Drawn Together

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 06 November 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: