Events

Filter events by

BOTANICAL DRAWING FOR ADULTS

The Engine Room, The Exchange

Wednesday 17 April 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Intro to Creative Printmaking

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Talk: Revolutionary Style: Fashion in the Eighteenth Century

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Bookbinding Workshop: make your own notebook

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Music: London Mozart Players

Minster Church of St Andrew, Royal Parade, Plymouth, PL1 2AD

Saturday 09 March 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Artizan Gallery re-launch featuring The Artizan Five

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay TQ2 5UW

Thursday 14 February 2019 – Thursday 28 February 2019

Ian Shipton, Paul Thirkell, Kari Nygaard and Simon Taylor

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 1RG

Thursday 14 March 2019 – Tuesday 26 March 2019

Talk: Decoding Reality: The Universe as Quantum Information

The House, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Sunday 24 February 2019

fig-futures: Charlotte Moth

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 18 March 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: