Events

Filter events by

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

Sonia Levy: For the Love of Corals

Obsidian Coast, 12 Silver Street, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 1JY

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Viridian: Performance

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Strange Land: Laura Porter

The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, EX38 8HQ

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

South West Academy Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Have a Go With Neon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 11 January 2019

In Conversation with Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 March 2019

'Reflect - A Ray of Hope' first U.K. screening

The Island (Gallery Space), Nelson Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Sunday 13 January 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Tattoos: A Secret Language

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Friday 01 March 2019

Honey Art Show

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 14 December 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: