Events

Filter events by

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

Family Christmas Craft Afternoon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 December 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Focussed

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 05 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Artizan Winter Open

Unit 5, 74 Fleet Street, Fleet Walk Shopping Centre, Torquay TQ2 5EB

Tuesday 20 November 2018 – Monday 24 December 2018

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Leave Your Mark: exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

Curate your Christmas

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Blue Mind

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 10 March 2019

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: