Events

Filter events by

Winter Art Sale

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 29 December 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Present Makers 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Learn Colour in a Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 09 February 2019

Curate your Christmas

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Get Fresh 2019

TQ13 9AF

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Cotton Reel Characters

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 02 February 2019

Present Makers 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

How and when to apply for Arts Council Funding

Andover Guildhall, Andover, SP10 1NT

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Viridian: Performance

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Christmas Decorations Handmade by Local Artists

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Tattoos: A Secret Language

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Friday 01 March 2019

Unn Devik and Shannon Watson: For a Fellow

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: