Events

Filter events by

Art on the East Devon Way - Heath Day

Woodbury Common EX10 0JB

Sunday 29 July 2018

PhotoMarathon Exhibition

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 12 July 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Gold in Art

Staddiscombe, Plymouth

Saturday 18 August 2018

Introduction to Brush Lettering Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Summer School 2018

Making Space

Monday 13 August 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

Timeless Secrets - Ceramic Artists in Their Own Words

Bath Road

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Misrepresentation of Being Trans: Conversations and Preview

The Gallery Space at The Island, Broadmead, Bristo, BS1 2LE

Monday 23 July 2018

Alexander Calder. From the Stony River to the Sky

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 25 May 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Introduction to Hybrid Printmaking

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 16 August 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

I Am Making Art Playful Assemblages

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 08 September 2018

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: