Events

Filter events by

Matt Stokes - Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Talk: Towards a Free Revolutionary Art: Art and Social Change, 1913-1939

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Connections in Contemporary Glass

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 10 October 2017 – Sunday 15 October 2017

Baby Art Hour - December

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

I Am Making Art Collage with Simon Olley

Spike Island

Saturday 04 November 2017

Spontonality: music improvisation sequence

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017

Water Salad on Monday

Elm Tree Farm, Park Rd, Bristol BS16 1AA

Thursday 28 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Routes To Market with Emma Jeffs

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Leigh Park, Havant, Hants, PO9 5BN

Thursday 05 October 2017 – Thursday 12 October 2017

Anya Beaumont and Clare Winnan

Bath Artists Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 20 October 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Millinery: Draped Hats with Chloe Scrivener

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Thursday 28 September 2017 – Thursday 26 October 2017

Michael Morpurgo's Out of the Ashes

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX14 1LZ

Saturday 30 September 2017

Cornish and Devonian Stone in London - a talk by Ruth Siddall

Helston Community College Main Hall, North Site, Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8NR

Friday 06 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: