Events

Filter events by

The Design Trust: Making your Marketing and Social Media More Successful

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018

Seurat to Riley: The Art of Perception

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 21 January 2018

Poetry reading: Rory Waterman

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 06 March 2018

I Am Making Art: Rising Arts Associate Artists

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, BS1 6UX

Saturday 03 February 2018

Art Education for the Many

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 29 March 2018

January Artizan Acoustic Sessions

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 22 January 2018

Oliver Bedeman

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Saturday 17 February 2018

Printmakers Open 2018

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 09 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Exhibition: Plymouth Contemporary Artist Showcase 2018

Peninsula Arts, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 02 March 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Performance: STORY #1

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: