Events

Filter events by

In Conversation: Nina Beier With Curator Vanessa Boni

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Tuesday 21 August 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Broadside Ballad Rubber Stamp Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Ceramic Animal Sculptures

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Monday 25 June 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Dan Rawlings - Fragments

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Richard Kaye: Recent Work 2014-18

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

July Investigative Drawing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 27 July 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS4 4JD

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Making Luck Workshop: Harriet Bowman

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 01 September 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: