Events

Filter events by

Sound in Artists Films made in the South West: Screening event by Neil Rose

Plymouth College Of Art

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

Drawn Together

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 06 November 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Paper Rose Bouquet - Suzi McLaughlin

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 20 October 2018

'DRAWING THE UNCONCEIVED' with speaker Julie Leach

Centre Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 17 November 2018

Handmade Books for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 24 November 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Louise Bradley

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol

Saturday 17 November 2018

Line and Point

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Walking Book Club: Everything Under

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 17 November 2018

Family Saturdays | DarkFest Special

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Saturday 27 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: