Events

Filter events by

Social Works Get-Together! SEA FAIR (Socially Engaged Art Fair)

WI Hall, North Street, Bridport, DT6

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Resonance Art Exhibition

The Chamber Room, Corsham Town Hall, High Street Corsham SN13 0EZ

Monday 10 September 2018 – Thursday 04 October 2018

Little Elevations: Close Reading Night

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 04 October 2018

Bella Figura

Beaumont Gallery, Woodlands Road, Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Horizons are Important with Trevor H. Smith

Centre Science & Art Lansdown, Stroud, GL5 1BB

Saturday 29 September 2018

Lyme in Dark Glass Painting Workshop

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Saturday 06 October 2018

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Three Hares

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 14 September 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

The Atlantic Project Opening

Plymouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, PL1 2BJ

Friday 28 September 2018

Connect 5 Training

Futures Hub, Bath City College, Bath

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Opening reception: 'Takesada Matsutani. drop in time'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Unwrapped

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: