Events

Filter events by

Dorset Art Weeks

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

1850's Travelling Tintype Portrait Studio - SPACE Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, BS2 0BH

Thursday 25 January 2018 – Saturday 03 February 2018

Drawing Workshop with Kate Walters

Bridport Arts Centre

Sunday 04 March 2018

Envisions: The Envisionaires

The Gallery, Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 30 November 2017 – Saturday 27 January 2018

Make your own Silver Clay Earrings

Artwave West, Morcombelake, Dorset DT6 6DY

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Performance: Beowulf by Seth Kriebel

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Just Moments

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 27 January 2018 – Sunday 18 February 2018

Methods of Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Regular Art Group

Artwave West, Morcombelake, Dorset DT6 6DY

Thursday 18 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Meet the Artist: Michael Petry

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Made with Love: Valentine's Quilled Card Workshop

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 10 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: