Events

Filter events by

Counter 2018

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Saturday 17 March 2018

Bite size: THE PLYMOUTH CONTEMPORARY

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Moro Pop-Up Restaurant at the Holburne

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 23 March 2018 – Saturday 24 March 2018

Craft Beer Tasting & Gallery Talk

Bridport Arts Centre

Friday 19 January 2018

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2017

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Trish Morrissey: a certain slant of light

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Catherine Haines

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Emma Caton - All the Dreams You're Yet To Have

That Art Gallery

Friday 15 December 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Methods of Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Cicatrix - Call and Response

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Thursday 15 February 2018

Novel Writers: Patrick Langley, Arkady

Spike Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: