Events

Filter events by

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Yunohana Variations

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, PL1 3NY

Wednesday 04 July 2018

Family Workshop - Handrolled Wet Felt

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 21 July 2018

2018 SWFed Conference - Confronting the Challenges: Visits & Collections

University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4ST

Wednesday 04 July 2018 – Thursday 05 July 2018

Cam Valley Arts Trail, Somerset

Villages around Timsbury

Saturday 03 November 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Manon de Boer: Bella, Maia and Nick (From nothing to something to something else, part 1)

Kestle Barton

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Sketching Day with Peter Stiles

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 04 August 2018

Film Screening and Q&A: Selected 8

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 26 July 2018

Tools of the Trade Exhibition

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Monday 25 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Family Pin-hole Camera Workshop

The Parish Room, Sidbury EX10 0SD

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Practice, Place, Purpose

University of Exeter, XFI Building, Streatham Campus Henderson Lecture Theatre Exeter EX4

Thursday 28 June 2018

Irena Sendler Exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Monday 09 July 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: