Events

Filter events by

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS4 4JD

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Traces Left in the Landscape

Outpost, 77 Fortuneswell, Isle of Portland, DT5 1LY.

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Making Luck Workshop: Harriet Bowman

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 01 September 2018

Easton Ridge National Park Tours

Park Road, Isle of Portland, DT5 2AD.

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Handmade Books: Link Stitch Bindings and the Concertina Book

Exeter Phoenix, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 08 September 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Arts Award Workshops – 29 August

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Distraction

Artizan Gallery

Monday 03 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Ikebana Workshop

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 25 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: