Events

Filter events by

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Back Lane West Skill Session: Emulsion Printing at Kiwi Print Studio

56 Highfields, Cadogan Rd, Camborne, TR14 7RY

Sunday 27 January 2019

Artizan Winter Open

Unit 5, 74 Fleet Street, Fleet Walk Shopping Centre, Torquay TQ2 5EB

Tuesday 20 November 2018 – Monday 24 December 2018

Ecstatic Material

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Thursday 07 February 2019

The Pound's 11th Annual Open

SN13 9HX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Learn to Use a Sewing Machine

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Dec 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

Silver Earrings and Pendant

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Introduction to Freehand Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Devon Guild's Make 2018

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Eleanor Bartlett: Matter

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 05 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Art: Cause and Effect

Bridport Arts Centre, 9 South St, Bridport DT6 3NR

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: