Events

Filter events by

Shelly Tregoning

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

Dream and Make For 5 to 11 year olds

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 02 March 2019

Oliver Messel: Wake Up and Dream - Theatre, Art and Society

University of Bristol Theatre Collection, 21 Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5LT

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Nettle Grellier: Easy Peelers

That Art Gallery

Friday 15 March 2019 – Saturday 06 April 2019

New Works by Iain Robertson and Clare Wardman

Pool School Gallery, Church Rd, Pool, Cornwall. TR15 3PZ

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Symposium

The Pound, Corsham SN13 9HX

Friday 21 June 2019

Poetry Reading: Edward Clarke and J.R. Carpenter

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Thursday 21 February 2019

Criminal Ornamentation: Yinka Shonibare MBE curates the Arts Council Collection

Galleries 21 & 22, Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 17 March 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Talk: The Siege of Nettlestead, 1646: A Family Scandal During the English Revolution 1850 to the Present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop | Enamelling for Jewellery

Making Space

Saturday 30 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: