Events

Filter events by

Native Makers Winter Market 2018

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Night of the Fellows 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Natal Blues

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Tuesday 23 October 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Yesterday's Youth Exhibition

Block, 12-14 Butchers Row, Barnstaple EX31 1BW

Friday 14 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

10 Week Illustration for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Tuesday 04 December 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

The Faces of the Boat Building Academy

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 28 September 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Corinna Spencer: 'Lovely Creatures'

That Art Gallery

Friday 07 September 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Opening reception: 'Berlinde De Bruyckere. Stages & Tales'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: