Events

Filter events by

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Beaverbrook, Propaganda and Canadian War Art

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Get Creative this Summer

17 Townsend Cottage

Wednesday 02 July 2008 – Thursday 30 August 2018

Rose Wylie at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Corinna Spencer : 'Lovely Creatures'

That Art Gallery

Friday 07 September 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Collective Works 2018

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

August Open Studios at Making Space

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 18 August 2018 – Thursday 23 August 2018

What do you collect? For the record

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Introduction to Brush Lettering Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: