Events

Filter events by

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

WHAT SORT OF CREATURES ARE WE? SPEAKER JENNY LEIGH

Centre for Science and Art

Saturday 27 October 2018

Artist's Talk: Jesse Jones

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 22 November 2018

Night of the Fellows 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Simon Bayliss - Artist Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Kurt Jackson: Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Plymouth College of Art: New Short Course Programme

Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

'DRAWING THE UNCONCEIVED' Speaker Julie Leach

Centre Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 17 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: