Events

Filter events by

Christmas Decorations Handmade by Local Artists

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Introduction to Freehand Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Silver Earrings and Pendant

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Extremely Textiles

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Dementia-friendly art making at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 19 December 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Tattoos: A Secret Language

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Friday 01 March 2019

Leave Your Mark: exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

Materiality: Provisional States

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: