Events

Filter events by

Festive event and Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 01 December 2018

Onya McCausland: Landscapes

Anima-Mundi, Street an Pol, St Ives, TR26 2DS

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Nuno Felt Scarf

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 19 January 2019

Animals in Mind

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Dec 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

Fragment24a

The Engine Room,The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Christmas Event

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 22 December 2018

Festive Wreath Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Art Nouveau Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 08 December 2018

Native Makers Winter Market 2018

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: