Events

Filter events by

Making Pals Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall, College, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

The Heart of The Matter

Royal West of England Academy, Bristol

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

The Arborealists and Guests featuring Paul Nash

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Introduction to Brush Lettering Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Dorset Art Weeks 2018

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Catherine Haines in the Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 06 August 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Edge

The Courtyard Gallery The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: