Events

Filter events by

Mountains are Beautiful and Life is Confusing

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Wednesday 20 February 2019

Willow Wall Basket

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

NORTH artist talk with Kerry Phippen

select studio, Centre for Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 26 January 2019

Marketing, Portfolio and Exhibition Preparation

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 24 January 2019 – Thursday 07 February 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop: Turkish Ebru Marbling

Making Space, Havant, PO9 5BN

Saturday 02 February 2019

Formation Level, an exhibition of new and recent films by Amanda Loomes

Aspex, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 18 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Painted Furniture

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 18 March 2019

Reduction Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019

Poetry Reading: Edward Clarke and J.R. Carpenter

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Thursday 21 February 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Printmakers Open 2019

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: