Events

Filter events by

ARTIST ROOMS Diane Arbus

The Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Monday 11 June 2018

24H OUR CITY – The People Of The Croft

PRSC The Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street, Bristol BS2 8JP

Friday 11 May 2018 – Friday 18 May 2018

Cultivation: Points of Vantage

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8LG

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Knowing My Place

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018

The Unobtainable Chamber Workshop With artist Lisa Scantlebury

133 Cumberland Road . Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 09 June 2018

Paintings of Landscapes and Seascapes

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 18 May 2018 – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Talk: Something Beyond Ourselves: Trevor Bell and The Idea Of Abstraction

Peninsula Arts - Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Broadside Ballad Rubber Stamp Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Unveiled presents: Lola Paprocka

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Thursday 19 April 2018 – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Striving for Imperfection

Creative Innovation Centre (CICCIC), Memorial Hall, Paul Street Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3PF

Monday 16 April 2018 – Saturday 28 April 2018

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: